March 12th, 2019 at 10:13 am


The most prestigious award within the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices national network belongs to our Legend award winners. The Legend awards go to agents who have performed at a high level for consecutive years. These awards are based on continually performing at the highest level, given to agents who have achieved the Chairman’s Circle designation for 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25 consecutive years. They continue to provide exceptional service to their clients year after year.

Each year, sales associates and real estate professionals from Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brokerages gather for the annual Sales Convention, where award-winners are recognized for their efforts. Sales associates compete for highest sales volume, most units sold, top-producing agent, and top-producing team honors.

We’d like to take a moment to celebrate our Legend award winners. It’s efforts like these that truly set our brokerage apart from the rest and it is an honor to have them in our family of companies.

25-year Legend

20-year Legend winners

Read more: 

The Top 10

The Top 100

It’s Good to be a Berkshire Elite Brokerage

Like what you see here? Sign up for more! Our free e-newsletter informs you of listings in your community, insider real estate tips, the latest in home trends, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *