March 23rd, 2021 at 10:30 am


The most prestigious award within the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices global network belongs to our Legend award winners. The Legend awards go to agents who have performed at a high level for consecutive years. These awards are based on continually performing at the highest level, given to agents who have achieved the Chairman’s Circle designation for 5, 10, 15, 20, and 30 consecutive years. They continue to provide exceptional service to their clients year after year.

This year, sales associates and real estate professionals from our global Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brokerages gathered virtually for our annual Sales Convention to recognize our award-winners for their impressive efforts. Sales associates compete for highest sales volume, most units sold, top-producing agent, and top-producing team honors.

We’d like to take a moment to celebrate our Legend award winners for continuing to shine for their clients and communities, even amidst a global pandemic. It’s efforts like these that truly set our brokerage apart from the rest and it is an honor to have them in our family of companies.

30-year Legend

20-year Legend winners

10-year Legend winners

Like what you see here? Sign up for more! Our free e-newsletter informs you of listings in your community, insider real estate tips, the latest in home trends, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *