March 12th, 2024 at 9:00 am

Breaking news: The Legends in real estate were announced today at the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices convention in New Orleans.

Adding to the success our agents and teams had in 2023, the Legend Award recognizes individuals and teams who achieve Chairman’s Circle awards for 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25 consecutive years, meaning they consistently rank among the top 2% of 50,000 sales associates.

In 2023, 36 of our California Properties agents and teams were recognized as Legends. Please join us in congratulating our Legends!

25 Year Legends

Ellen McCormick

Pacific Palisades

Connie McKibban

Monarch Beach

Tom O’Rourke

Beverly Hills

20 Year Legends

The Easter Team

Santa Barbara

Monty Iceman

Brentwood/Sherman Oaks

Ken Switzer


15 Year Legends

Claire Hanssen

Los Olivos

The Tash Team

La Jolla

Howard Zuckerman

Sherman Oaks

10 Year Legends

Mario Acosta

Sherman Oaks

Chris Blanco Real Estate Team

San Diego Central


Pacific Palisades

Jeff Fisher


Barbara Marcus


Lauren Ravitz


Ronnie & Cyrena

Newport Beach

Shaun Worthen

Rancho Santa Fe

Ann Zafiratos

Santa Barbara

5 Year Legends

Hillary Caston

Monarch Beach

Rachael Douglas


Toni Guy


Iris Hirsch

Del Mar

Patrice Serrani


Yennis Wong


It’s great to be a Forever Agent

Are you ready to join the elite brokerage? We would like to speak with you! Schedule a confidential interview today.

Ready to buy or sell? Find an elite agent near you.

Learn more about Real Estate’s Forever Brand.

Like what you see here? Sign up for more! Our free e-newsletter informs you of listings in your community, insider real estate tips, the latest in home trends, and more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *